You can cancel your subscription at any time on the web app by navigating to My Account > Cancel Plan. The cancellation will take effect at the end of your current subscription period. Until that time you will continue to have full access to your account.
Modified on: Fri, 24 Aug, 2018 at 11:16 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.