Once you cancel your account, you will continue to have full access until the end of your current subscription period. After that, we will retain your data and slush credits for 90 days, during which time you will have the opportunity to resubscribe at any time to regain full access to your slush credits and data. At the end of 90 days your account, including all data and slush, will be deleted from the Cavanti servers and will no longer be available.
What happens if I cancel? Print
Modified on: Wed, 1 Aug, 2018 at 10:38 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.