Contacts can only be deleted once all the associated records linked to that contact are first deleted, such as animal relationships, sesions and invoices.
Modified on: Fri, 20 Oct, 2017 at 2:14 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.